vtk Praesidium 2016 - 2017

Sander De Wilde
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Yentl Van Mulder
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Cedric Binst
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Alexander Cogneau
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Tania Paternoster
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Stijn Van Auwenis
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
Nick Van Bossche
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
St├ęphanie Jacobs
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Anna Yarantseva
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Brecht Verhoeve
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Gilles Ackaert
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Moustapha Ramachi
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Stefan Wauters
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Joren Inghelbrecht
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Kirsten Lenaerts
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Dries Defever
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Joris De Keulenaer
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Jules Claeys
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Charlotte De Vuyst
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Sofie Piron
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Jonas Van Moorter
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
Elke Claeys
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Lise De Maere
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Gijs
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Senne Antonissen
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Oosterlinck
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Basile Van Weyenberg
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Julie Van Overloop
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Jacob Vandererfven
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Hanne De Sutter
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Isolde Dewachtere
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas De Letter
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Deberlanger
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Klaas Verhoeven
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Clara Smout
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be