VTK Praesidium 2014 - 2015

Max Cozijns
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Stefanie Leysen
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Sebastiaan Vanparijs
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Tom Kolba
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Stéphanie Jacobs
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Victor Laga
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas De Keulenaer
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Emmelie Verborgh
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Eva Verbeke
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Hannes Pauwelyn
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Jasper Maes
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Sander De Wilde
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Mathieu Hinderyckx
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Maarten Desnouck
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Gabor Jespers
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Joey De Keyser
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Christophe De Ridder
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Halewijn Wayenberg
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Lorenz D'hont
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Nick Van Bossche
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Charlotte Cokelaere
Cultuur & Excursie
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Wout De Beuckelaer
Cultuur & Excursie
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Björn De Groote
Cultuur & Excursie
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Valerie De Naeyer
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Eva Roos
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Boone
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Laurens De Smet
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Jean-Baptiste Carpentier
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Ernst Verdonck
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Christiaens
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Yentl Van Mulder
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be