VTK Praesidium 2012 - 2013

Bob De Smedt
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Willem Everaert
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Lien Crombé
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Jasmien Vanvooren
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Justine Mollaert
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Michiel Jacobs
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Dorien Margiela
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Willeke Staljanssens
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Jarre Decaestecker
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Caro De Groof
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Frederik Vanderstraeten
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Timothy Vandewattijne
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Arthur Cnops
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Laurien Vandewalle
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Emma Rombaut
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Wouter Tielemans
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Max Cozijns
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Stefanie Leysen
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Gilles Van Remoortel
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Ornella Monbaliu
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Renée Callens
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Thibault Decock
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Joachim Ally
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Augustijn Degrieck
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Arnout Wittevrongel
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Max Verhofstede
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Hanne Spruyt
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Jonas Van Cauter
Lustrum
lustrum@vtk.ugent.be
Matthias Herthoge
Reis
reis@vtk.ugent.be
Lies De Keer
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Eva Verbeke
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be