2011 - 2012

Wout De Geyter
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter De Caluwe
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Hermans
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Pauwel De Smedt
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Arnaud Deveugle
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Wouter Tielemans
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Lucie Ackerman
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Floris Van den Abeele
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Arne Bonnez
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Steven Vande Ryse
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Van Den Bossche
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Arthur Cnops
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Bob De Smedt
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Alexander Versyck
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Brecht Vanmullem
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Jonas Van Cauter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Jasmien Vanvooren
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Lien Crombé
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Dorien Margiela
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Emma Rombaut
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Max Verhofstede
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Willem Everaert
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Max Cozijns
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Jens Nyman
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Lies Gunst
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Justine Mollaert
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Ritchie Derycker
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Yumi Vanwonterghem
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be