2010 - 2011

Arne Bonnez
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Yumi Vanwonterghem
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Clara Verstraeten
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Nele Verdonck
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Callebaut
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Wout De Geyter
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Michaël Kerkhofs
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Anke Asselman
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Bart De Smedt
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Floris Van den Abeele
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Jens Nyman
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Anneleen De Clercq
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Lucie Ackerman
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Jeffrey Callewaert
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Alexander Versyck
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter De Caluwe
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Glenn Vanhaeren
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Laurens de la Marche
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Hermans
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Ritchie Derycker
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Bob De Smedt
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Bram Cornelis
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Daan De Witte
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Brenda Van Eylen
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Lies Gunst
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Lien Crombé
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Arnaud Deveugle
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Pauwel De Smedt
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be