VTK Praesidium 2009 - 2010

Bruno Blondé
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Stefaan Roose
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Kim Bonte
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Lienert Madou
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Lies Gunst
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter De Smet
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Jens Schollier
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Mathias Dehennin
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Killian De Smedt
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Gertjan Van Droogenbroeck
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Mathias De Maré
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Brecht Neyrinck
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Arne Bonnez
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Yumi Vanwonterghem
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Wout De Geyter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Lucie Ackerman
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Dieter Van Nieuwkerke
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
charlotte quintelier
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Jef de Slegte
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Michaël Kerkhofs
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Bart Waegeman
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Jelle De Tandt
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Wendy Decorte
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Steven Peetermans
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Bram Van Damme
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Jeffrey Callewaert
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Christof D'Hont
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Anke Asselman
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be