VTK Praesidium 2018 - 2019

Cedric Carbonez
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
0486667068
Lukas De Loose
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
0478187822
Hannes Vercauteren
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32470539535
Saar Vermijs
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0470384409
Thomas De Letter
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
0472072514
Michiel Van Gendt
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
0470051384
Kasper De Nys
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
0485215506
Lise De Maere
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Celine Carbonez
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0032499639945
Louis Vanneste
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0471204999
Laura Verghote
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Karel D'Oosterlinck
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
0495803811
Silas Deblanc
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0478495897
Xander Vankwikelberge
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
+32470077447
Iris Depla
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0491915035
Dario De Muynck
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0471108245
Willem Vermeulen
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0479610643
Yentl Degeyter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0476530911
Nico Ekkart
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
0468328135
Maarten Van Den Akker
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0476821700
Marie-laure Vuyge
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
+31488111507
Marija Pizurica
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0485916603
Eva Vandenberghe
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0494744009
Ruben Goberecht
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0491309810
Bavo Brutsaert
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0032470223966
Kaat Claessens
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0476046736
Frederik Kussé
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
+32476613802
Alessandro Cardinaels
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Margot Del'haye
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
0478995833
Pieter Haegeman
DLK
dlk@vtk.ugent.be
0475774590
Selene Spruytte
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0486380872
Elisabeth Hoffman
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32498019838
Cédric Ponseele
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0498813759
Pieter-jan Muijs
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
498547311
Viktor De Nys
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0473615043
Arent Van Overmeire
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0470219985