vtk Praesidium 2017 - 2018

Alexander Cogneau
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Elke Claeys
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Deberlanger
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Gijs
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Cedric Binst
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
Joran Claeys
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Laura Verghote
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
Jonas Van Moorter
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Dries Defever
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Kirsten Lenaerts
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Sofie Piron
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
Nico Ekkart
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Matthias Honhon
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Jens-Joris Decorte
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Edward Mahieu
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Isolde Dewachtere
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Hanne De Sutter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas De Letter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Flaure Derveaux
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Celine Carbonez
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Lukas De Loose
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
Ann-Sophie Bracke
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Lucas Derveaux
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Cedric Carbonez
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Saar Vermijs
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Jelle De Wispelaere
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Haegeman
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Geldhof
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Hannes Vercauteren
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Jules Claeys
Lustrum
lustrum@vtk.ugent.be
Isa Brysbaert
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Jacob Vandererfven
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Yentl Degeyter
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Willem Vermeulen
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Michiel Van Gendt
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Kasper De Nys
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be