2016 - 2017

Sander De Wilde
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
0479710289
Yentl Van Mulder
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
0472315598
Cedric Binst
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0477272504
Alexander Cogneau
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0497900907
Tania Paternoster
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
0471661430
Stijn Van Auwenis
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
0496178045
Nick Van Bossche
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0497913813
St├ęphanie Jacobs
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0497347028
Anna Yarantseva
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0498344321
Brecht Verhoeve
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0491747899
Gilles Ackaert
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
0497239797
Moustapha Ramachi
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
0489001094
Stefan Wauters
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0484036512
Joren Inghelbrecht
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0498405350
Kirsten Lenaerts
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0495861916
Dries Defever
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0478470937
Joris De Keulenaer
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0487732375
Jules Claeys
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0478724243
Charlotte De Vuyst
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0470074793
Sofie Piron
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0496057129
Jonas Van Moorter
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
0495800961
Elke Claeys
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0493491503
Lise De Maere
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0494279889
Pieter Gijs
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0499473022
Senne Antonissen
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0470869985
Thomas Oosterlinck
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0478527590
Basile Van Weyenberg
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
0489419221
Julie Van Overloop
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
0496236587
Jacob Vandererfven
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
0472899151
Hanne De Sutter
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0499311921
Isolde Dewachtere
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0495947253
Thomas De Letter
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0472072514
Thomas Deberlanger
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0496554700
Klaas Verhoeven
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0478651565
Clara Smout
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0479582766