VTK Praesidium 2017 - 2018

Alexander Cogneau
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Elke Claeys
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
0493491503
Thomas Deberlanger
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0496554700
Pieter Gijs
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0499473022
Cedric Binst
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
0477272504
Joran Claeys
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
0472096603
Laura Verghote
PR
pr@vtk.ugent.be
Kirsten Lenaerts
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0495861916
Dries Defever
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0478470937
Sofie Piron
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0496057129
Jonas Van Moorter
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0495800961
Nico Ekkart
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
0468328135
Jens-joris Decorte
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0487495056
Matthias Honhon
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0493650309
Isolde Dewachtere
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0495947253
Edward Mahieu
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0495139506
Thomas De Letter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0472072514
Hanne De Sutter
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0499311921
Celine Carbonez
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0499639945
Flaure Derveaux
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0476805209
Lukas De Loose
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
0478187822
Lucas Derveaux
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0476480577
Ann-sophie Bracke
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
0474077759
Saar Vermijs
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0470384409
Benjamin Van Iseghem
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0496845483
Cedric Carbonez
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0486667068
Pieter Haegeman
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
0475774590
Thomas Geldhof
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
0476435848
Hannes Vercauteren
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
0470539535
Jules Claeys
Lustrum
lustrum@vtk.ugent.be
0478724243
Isa Brysbaert
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0493605975
Jacob Vandererfven
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0472899151
Willem Vermeulen
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0479610643
Michiel Van Gendt
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0470051384
Yentl Degeyter
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0476530911
Kasper De Nys
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0485215506