2007 - 2008

Tim Vandecasteele
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Yannick Clybouw
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Annelies De Beule
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Magali Parisis
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Nelle Huyge
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Karlien Malfroid
Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Koen Van Besien
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Nicolas Trangez
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Kaat Vandekerckhove
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Katrien Vancroonenburg
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
De Schrijver Hannes
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Viktor Petrov
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Pieterjan Vereecke
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
yoona decabooter
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Pieterjan Vandaele
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Joost Cornelli
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Ine Devolder
Lustrum
lustrum@vtk.ugent.be
Delfien Vandenabeele
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Chris verstraete
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be