2008 - 2009

Pieterjan Vereecke
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Sven Keymolen
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Yuri Cordy
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Vincent Moeneclaey
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Van Landeghem
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Chris verstraete
Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Viktor Petrov
PR & Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Delfien Vandenabeele
PR & Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Ine Devolder
PR & Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Willem Taildeman
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Mathias Dehennin
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Killian De Smedt
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Bram Van Damme
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Bruno Blondé
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Bernard Santens
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Alexander Soenen
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter De Smet
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Lienert Madou
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Petra Demoor
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Manon Sikkema
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Kim Bonte
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Stefaan Roose
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Tom Dewitte
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Stef Heyninck
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Kevin Loncke
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Thijs Lanckriet
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Anne goossens
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Lieselot Coppieters
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be