2015 - 2016

Sebastiaan Vanparijs
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Christophe De Ridder
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Laurens De Smet
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Jean-Baptiste Carpentier
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Senne Antonissen
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Anna Yarantseva
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Christiaens
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Björn De Groote
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Eva Roos
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Sander De Wilde
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Mathieu Hinderyckx
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Alexander Cogneau
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Jasper Maes
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Stefan Wauters
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Klaas Verhoeven
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Wout De Beuckelaer
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Victor Laga
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Lorenz D'hont
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Moustapha Ramachi
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Jacob Vandererfven
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Joris De Keulenaer
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Nick Van Bossche
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Stijn Van Auwenis
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Aster Onderbeke
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Gianni Schotte
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Michiel Haegeman
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Sam Van Essche
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas Oosterlinck
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Noor De Boom
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Stéphanie Jacobs
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Yentl Van Mulder
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Hanne De Sutter
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Brecht Verhoeve
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Jules Claeys
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
Cedric Binst
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be