2013 - 2014

Wouter Tielemans
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
Steven Vande Ryse
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
Brecht Vanmullem
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Max Cozijns
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
Renée Callens
Secretaris
secretaris@vtk.ugent.be
Jonas Van Cauter
PR & Externe
externe@vtk.ugent.be
Laurien Vandewalle
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Ornella Monbaliu
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Emma Rombaut
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Frederik Vanderstraeten
Recruitment
recruitment@vtk.ugent.be
Emmelie Verborgh
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
Arthur Cnops
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Timothy Vandewattijne
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Boone
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Charlotte Cokelaere
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
Sebastiaan Vanparijs
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Stefanie Leysen
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
Pieter Christiaens
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Halewijn Wayenberg
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
Thomas De Keulenaer
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Eva Verbeke
Pers
pers@vtk.ugent.be
Joachim Ally
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Thibault Decock
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Augustijn Degrieck
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
Arnout Wittevrongel
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Yannick Dylst
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
Andreas De Clercq
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
Michiel Jacobs
Excursie
excursie@vtk.ugent.be
Gilles Van Remoortel
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
Tom Kolba
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be