VTK Praesidium 2020 - 2021

Xander Vankwikelberge
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 07 74 47
Elisabeth Hoffman
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
+32 498 01 98 38
Arent Van Overmeire
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 21 99 85
Kaat Claessens
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 476 04 67 36
Brecht Delannoye
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 471 07 61 63
Stef Wouters
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 494 79 56 86
Iris Depla
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 491 91 50 35
Jarne De Waele
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 04 97 54
Lauranne Roelants
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 497 34 93 29
Eline Smits
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 22 97 89
Maxim De Clercq
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
+32 468 32 80 57
Chloƫ Verstraete
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
+32 472 05 27 55
Maxime Van Vlem
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
+32 479 18 00 23
Thomas Van Lierde
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
+32 496 84 02 13
Thijs Dedeken
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
+32 499 40 14 56
Sam Vandierendonck
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
+32 496 68 63 39
Sharon Deceuninck
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 63 90 17
Ine Vanysacker
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
+32 476 87 27 63
Flor Sanders
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
Astrid Willocx
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
+32 499 21 57 84
David Devoogdt
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
+32 477 63 69 08
Lisabeth Huysentruyt
DLK
dlk@vtk.ugent.be
Nele Vande Velde
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32 474 03 86 39
Marie Haezebrouck
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32 498 52 29 58
Doran Lagaert
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 494 94 49 55
Sebastiaan Kruithof
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 489 84 59 12
Tim Vanhooren
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 489 40 66 41
Pieter Mouwen
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 485 31 66 60
Gwendolyn Heyninck
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
Fran Debruyne
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
+32 495 27 40 29
Anouk Peeters
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
+32 474 03 98 95
Arthur Anckaert
Logistiek
logistiek@vtk.ugent.be
+32 468 10 06 35