VTK Praesidium 2019 - 2020

Hannes Vercauteren
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 53 95 35
Karel D'Oosterlinck
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
+32 495 80 38 11
Silas Deblanc
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 478 49 58 97
Xander Vankwikelberge
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 07 74 47
Arent Van Overmeire
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 21 99 85
Kaat Claessens
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 476 04 67 36
Maarten van den Akker
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 476 82 17 00
Elisabeth Hoffman
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 498 01 98 38
Marija Pizurica
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32 485 91 66 03
Maxim De Clercq
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
+32 468 32 80 57
Lindert Schelkens
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
+32 499 32 49 23
Lauranne Roelants
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
+32 497 34 93 29
Pieter-jan Muijs
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
+32 498 54 73 11
Viktor De Nys
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
+32 473 61 50 43
Floris Claeys
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
+32 472 01 24 77
Valerie Marissens
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
+32 478 13 60 94
Jos├ęphine De Visscher
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
+32 477 32 12 25
Thijs Dedeken
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
+32 499 40 14 56
Ruben Goberecht
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
+32 491 30 98 10
Bavo Brutsaert
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
+32 470 22 39 66
Selene Spruytte
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
+32 486 38 08 72
Dieter Debast
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
+32 493 58 98 88
Brecht Delannoye
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
+32 471 07 61 63
Thomas Lissens
DLK
dlk@vtk.ugent.be
+32 495 35 60 13
Arnaud Deman
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32 483 69 19 66
Thomas Van Lierde
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32 496 84 02 13
Jan Van Laere
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 492 93 08 69
Dario De Muynck
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
+32 471 10 82 45
Margot Del'haye
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
+32 478 99 58 33
Fran Debruyne
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
+32 495 27 40 29
Sam Vandierendonck
Logistiek
logistiek@vtk.ugent.be
+32 496 68 63 39
Teun Deleersnijder
Logistiek
logistiek@vtk.ugent.be
+32 495 77 79 52