VTK Praesidium 2019 - 2020

Hannes Vercauteren
Praeses
praeses@vtk.ugent.be
0470539535
Karel D'Oosterlinck
Vice-Praeses
vice@vtk.ugent.be
0495803811
Xander Vankwikelberge
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
+32470077447
Silas Deblanc
Penning
penning@vtk.ugent.be
0478495897
Arent Van Overmeire
DeltaPenning
deltapenning@vtk.ugent.be
0470219985
Maarten van den Akker
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0476821700
Marija Pizurica
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0485916603
Kaat Claessens
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
0476046736
Elisabeth Hoffman
Career & Development
career@vtk.ugent.be
+32498019838
Nico Ekkart
ICT
ict@vtk.ugent.be
0468328135
Lindert Schelkens
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
+32499324923
Maxim De Clercq
Web
web@vtk.ugent.be
0468328057
Eline Smits
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0470229789
Lauranne Roelants
Interne
interne@vtk.ugent.be
0497349329
Viktor De Nys
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
0473615043
Pieter-jan Muijs
Feest
feest@vtk.ugent.be
498547311
Floris Claeys
Schachtentemmer
schachtentemmer@vtk.ugent.be
+32472012477
Valerie Marissens
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0478136094
Josephine De Visscher
Cursus
cursus@vtk.ugent.be
0477321225
Thijs Dedeken
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0499401456
Bavo Brutsaert
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0032470223966
Ruben Goberecht
Sport
sport@vtk.ugent.be
0491309810
Selene Spruytte
FRiS
fris@vtk.ugent.be
0486380872
Dieter Debast
IAESTE
iaeste@vtk.ugent.be
0493589888
Brecht Delannoye
BEST
best@vtk.ugent.be
0471076163
Thomas Lissens
DLK
dlk@vtk.ugent.be
0495356013
Thomas Van Lierde
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
0496840213
Arnaud Deman
Cultuur
cultuur@vtk.ugent.be
+32483691966
Lisa Elaut
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0479118726
Jan Van Laere
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0492930869
Dario De Muynck
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0471108245
Stef Wouters
Delta
delta@vtk.ugent.be
0494795686
Iris Depla
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
0491915035
Margot Del'haye
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
0478995833
Fran Debruyne
Communicatie
communicatie@vtk.ugent.be
495274029
Sam Vandierendonck
Logistiek
logistiek@vtk.ugent.be
0496686339
Teun Deleersnijder
Logistiek
logistiek@vtk.ugent.be
0032495777952